-->
Date Location Name Director Forms and Online Registration
April 24, 2014 South Dearborn South Dearborn Invitational Track Meet Seed Sheets
April 26, 2014 Osgood, IN O-So-Good 5K Lisa Horn
[lhorn@batesville.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
April 26, 2014 Columbus, IN Run for the Ivy 10K/5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Amy Ables
[aables@ivytech.edu]
Entry Form
Register Online
April 27, 2014 Lawrenceburg, IN DCF Youth Council 5K Denise Sedler
[dsedler@dearborncf.org]
Entry Form
Register Online
April 27, 2014 St. Leon, IN St. Leon Community Park 5K
Melissa Barrett
[mkzimmer2@hotmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
April 27, 2014 Big Bone Lick State Park
Union, KY
Run Like a Tiger Trail Run 5K and Family 1 Mile Fun Run
Krista Brassine
[kristabrassine@hotmail.com]
Race has been cancelled.
April 28, 2014 South Dearborn South Dearborn/Franklin Co/Oldenburg Academy Tri Track Meet
April 29, 2014 South Dearborn South Dearborn/Lawrenceburg/Switzerland Co Tri Track Meet
May 1, 2014 East Central East Central Invitational Track Meet
May 8, 2014 Batesville Ripley County Track Championship
May 10, 2014 Rushville, IN Rushville 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Craig Tucker
[ctucker@cityofrushville.in.gov]
Entry Form
Register Online
May 10, 2014 Madison, IN Molly Dattilo 5K, 1 mile, 0.5 mile
Chip Timing Instructions
Paul Kelly
[paulrosekelly@seidata.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
May 13, 2014 East Central Sunman Dearborn Middle School Invite Track Meet
May 15, 2014 Rushville, IN EIAC Track Championship Rushville High School
May 15, 2014 Osgood, IN ORVC Track Championship Jac-Cen-Del High School
May 17, 2014 Dillsboro, IN Dillsboro Homecoming Festival 5K Woody and Alecia Fryman
[dfryman1@comcast.net]
Entry Form
Register Online
May 17, 2014 Metamora, IN Towpath 10K Dash Anne Fairchild
[afairchild@indianamuseum.org]
Entry Form
Register Online
May 20, 2014 Franklin County Franklin Co Girls IHSAA Track Sectional
May 22, 2014 East Central East Central Boys IHSAA Track Sectional
May 31, 2014 Connersville, IN 2nd Lap Backpack Dash 5K Brooke Bell
[brooke.bell11@gmail.com]
Entry Form
June 7, 2014 Florence, IN Shelter Shuffle 5K Walk/Run Keli Gabbard
[switzcoanimalshelter@yahoo.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
June 14, 2014 Rising Sun, IN B.A.A.A.D. Prescription Abuse Awareness Run/Walk 5K Donita Valentine
[donita.valentine@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
June 21, 2014 Connersville, IN Connersville Optimist 5K Mahershall Gardner
[Mahershall@msn.com]
Coming Soon
June 28, 2014 Versailles, IN 20th Annual Chamber 5K Amy Thomas
[ripleycc@ripleycountychamber.org]
Entry Form
July 5, 2014 Liberty, IN 36th Annual Liberty Freedom Run 7.5K Tim Woodruff
[LibertyFreedomRun@yahoo.com]
Coming Soon
July 5, 2014 Madison, IN Madison Courier Firecracker 10K
Chip Timing Instructions
Madison Couier
[jwjacobs@madisoncourier.com]
Coming Soon
July 10, 2014 Dearborn Trail
Aurora, IN
Mackenzie Stuart Memorial Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Greg & Carolyn Stuart
[Greg@StuartRoadRacing.com]
Information
Z's Obit
Z's Handout
Entry From
Free Online Registration
2014 SIRC Click to download the SIRC Early Sign-up Special Entry Form Reg Count:
3
July 12, 2014 St. Leon, IN SIRC 1 - Trojan Trot 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Steve Cotherman
[scotherman@comcast.net]
Coming Soon
July 19, 2014 Brookville, IN SIRC 2 - Lakeside 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Brian Holland
[bholland@fccsc.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 26, 2014 Rising Sun, IN SIRC 3 - Shiner Dash 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Caitlin Sauerhage
[csauerhage@risingsun.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
Aug 2, 2014 Aurora, IN SIRC 4 - Knight Flight 5k
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeremy Baney
[jeremy.Baney@sdcsc.k12.us]
Coming Soon
Aug 2, 2014 Union City High School
Union City, IN
Hub City Heritage Run 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Jennifer Root
[Jennifer.Root@oldnational.com]
Entry Form
Aug 8, 2014 Sunrise Golf Course
Madison, IN
You Can Run But You Can't Hide 7K
Chip Timing Instructions
Natasha Melton
[nmbrown3@eagles.usi.edu]
Coming Soon
Aug. 9, 2014 Batesville, IN SIRC 5 - Bulldog Chase 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Lisa Gausman
[lgausman@batesville.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
Aug 9, 2014 Vineyard Golf Course
Rising Sun, IN
Donald Bowman Scholarship 5K
Night Run 9:00 p.m. Start
Danika Brindley
[dbrindley@student.hondros.edu]
Entry Form
Virtural Entry Form
Sponsor Form
Register OnLine
Aug 14, 2014 South Dearborn South Dearbron, Sunman-Dearborn MS
CC Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug. 21, 2014 South Dearborn Rising Sun/S Dearborn/L'burg Tri
Cross Country Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug. 23, 2013 Greensburg, IN On Eagles' Wings 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Kristy Lowe
[klowe95@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register OnLine
Aug. 23, 2014 Denver Seikman
Environmental Park
Rising Sun, IN
7th Annual
Beast of the Southeast
CC Invitational
Aug. 25, 2014 Greensburg Greensburg Junior High
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 30, 2014 Ryle High School Ryle
CC Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 2, 2014 South Dearborn South Dearborn Jac-Cen-Del MS
CC Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 4, 2014 South Dearborn South Dearborn, Greendale, Sunman-Dearborn MS
CC Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 6, 2014 Sunman, IN Salute a Soldier 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Rita Seig
[ritaseig@etczone.com
Entry Form
Information
Sponsorship Form
Flag Donation
Course Map
Register OnLine
Sept. 9, 2014 East Central 36th East Central
CC Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 18, 2014 South Dearborn South Dearborn, Franklin County, Batesville MS
CC Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 20, 2014 South Dearborn 14th South Dearborn
CC Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 22, 2014 South Dearborn South Dearborn Middle School
CC Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 23, 2014 Connersville High School Connersville
CC Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 25, 2014 South Ripley 20th South Ripley
Great Pumpkin CC Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 27, 2014 Hanover College CC Course Madison Courier
CC Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 29, 2014 Greensburg EIAC Middle School CC Championships Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 30, 2014 Batesville 14th Annual
Batesville CC Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Oct. 4, 2014 Hanover College CC Course Hoosier Hills Conference CC Championships Chip Timing Instructions
Oct. 7, 2014 East Central EIAC
CC Championship
Chip Timing Instructions
Oct. 11, 2014 Connersville IHSAA Cross Country Sectional Bib and Chip Timing Instructions
Oct. 11, 2014 South Dearborn IHSAA Cross Country Sectional Bib and Chip Timing Instructions
Oct. 25, 2014 Bateville, IN And The Beat Goes On! 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Doug Meyer
[givingheartsahand@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
Dec 6, 2014 Greendale, IN Voices of Indiana Jingle Bell 5K/10K
Chip Timing Instructions
Carolyn Stuart
[carolyn-stuart@comcast.net
Coming Soon
Dec. 27, 2014 Brookville, IN Frosty 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Coming Soon!
Coming Soon!
Email: Greg @ StuartRoadRacing . com.