Date Location Name Director Forms and Online Registration
April 3, 2017
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn, Rising Sun, Dual Track Meet
April 6, 2017
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn/Milan/Lawrenceburg Tri Track Meet
April 8, 2017
9:00 a.m. Start
Connersville, IN Fayette 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Steve Krider
[Stevek@fayetteregional.org]
Race Info
Entry From
Register Online
April 17, 2017
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn Middle School Track Invite Track
April 20, 2017
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn Invitational Track Meet
April 22, 2017
10:00 a.m. Start
Connersville, IN Home Run 5K Walk/Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Kimberly Corsaro
[kcorsaro@fayette.k12.in.us
Coming Soon
April 22, 2017
10:00 a.m. Start
Oldenburg, IN holly's rOAd to education
Chip Timing Instructions
Nita Mauer
[nmauer@yahoo.com
Course Map
Entry Form
Register Online
April 28, 2017
5:00 p.m. Start
East Central East Central Invitational Track Meet
April 29, 2017
9:00 a.m. Start
Rising Sun, IN Green Power Color Me Green 5K Jill Andrews-Richards
[jmrichards@purdue.edu]
Entry Form
Register Online
April 29, 2017
10:00 a.m. Start
Greensburg Greenburg Junior High Invitational Track Meet
April 30, 2017
1:00 p.m. Start
Lawrenceburg, IN DCF Youth Council 5K Denise Sedler
[dsedler@dearborncf.org]
Entry Form
Register Online
May 4, 2017
5:00 p.m. Start
Rising Sun Rising Sun Invite Rising Sun High School
May 4, 2017
5:00 p.m. Start
Batesville Ripley County Track Championship Batesville High School Seed Sheets Final
Scratch Sheet
May 8, 2017 Osgood, IN ORVC Middle School Track Championship Jac-Cen-Del
May 9, 2016
5:00 p.m. Start
Switzerland County ORVC Girls Track Championship Switzerland County
May 9, 2017
5:00 p.m. Start
East Central Sunman Dearborn Middle School Invite Track Meet East Central High School
May 11, 2016
5:00 p.m. Start
Switzerland County ORVC Boys Track Championship Switzerland County
May 13, 2017
8:00 a.m. Start
Madison, IN Molly Dattilo 5K, 1 mile, 0.5 mile
Chip Timing Instructions
Paul Kelly
[paulrosekelly@seidata.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
May 13, 2017
8:30 a.m. Start
Rushville, IN Rushville 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Craig Tucker
[ctucker@cityofrushville.in.gov]
Coming Soon
May 16, 2017
5:30 p.m. Start
Franklin County Franklin Co Girls IHSAA Track Sectional
May 18, 2017
5:30 p.m. Start
East Central East Central Boys IHSAA Track Sectional
May 20, 2017
8:00 a.m. Start
Dillsboro, IN Dillsboro Homecoming Festival 5K Woody and Alecia Fryman
[dfryman1@comcast.net]
Entry Form
Register Online
June 17, 2017
8:00 a.m. Start
Florence, IN Shelter Shuffle 5K Walk/Run Keli Gabbard
[switzcoanimalshelter@yahoo.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
Aug 12, 2017
7:30 a.m. Start
Milan Park
Milan, IN
Lumberjack Dash 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Amy Beam
[amyarmbruster@hotmail.com]
Race Flyer
Register Online
Aug 12, 2017
9:00 p.m. Start
Vineyard Golf Course
Rising Sun, IN
Donald Bowman Scholarship 5K
Night Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Danika Brindley
[dbrindley@student.hondros.edu]
Entry Form
Sponsor Form
Register Online
Aug 19, 2017
7:22 a.m. Start Time
Lawrenceburg, IN The Lauren's burg HILL
Chip Timing Instructions
Mark Knigga
[mark.e.knigga@jci.com]
Entry Form
Sponsorship Form
Race Parking Info
5 K Map
5 Mile Map
Register Online Race registration open Friday from 5:15-7:00 Lawrenceburg Gym during packet pickup.
Aug 26, 2017
9:00 a.m. Start
Greensburg, IN On Eagles' Wings 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Kristy Lowe
[klowe95@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
Oct 4, 2017
8:00 a.m. Start
Rising Sun, IN Navy Bean Festival 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Matt Arnett
[NavyBean5K@yahoo.com]
Entry Form
Map
Register Online
Email: Greg @ StuartRoadRacing . com.