Date Location Name Director Forms and Online Registration
Dec. 27, 2014 Brookville, IN Frosty 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
John Jackson
[turfandsnow12@gmail.com]
Entry Form
February 21, 2015 Versailles State Park Special Olympics Polar Climb 5K Run/ 3K Walk
Greg Townsend
[info@soindiana-rod.org]
Entry Form
Register Online
March 7, 2015 East Central EIAC Indoor Track Invite
April 19, 2015 Lawrenceburg, IN DCF Youth Council 5K Denise Sedler
[dsedler@dearborncf.org]
Coming Soon
April 23, 2015 South Dearborn South Dearborn Invitational Track Meet
April 25, 2015 Connersville, IN Home Run 5K Walk/Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Kimberly Corsaro
[kcorsaro@fayette.k12.in.us
Comming Soon
April 25, 2015 Osgood, IN O-So-Good 5K Lisa Horn
[lhorn@batesville.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
April 30, 2015 East Central East Central Invitational Track Meet
May 5, 2015 South Dearborn South Dearborn Middle School Invite Track Meet
May 9, 2015 Madison, IN Molly Dattilo 5K, 1 mile, 0.5 mile
Chip Timing Instructions
Paul Kelly
[paulrosekelly@seidata.com]
Coming Soon
May 14, 2015 Aurora, IN EIAC Track Championship South Dearborn High School
May 14, 2015 Versailles, IN ORVC Track Championship South Ripley High School
May 16, 2015 Dillsboro, IN Dillsboro Homecoming Festival 5K Woody and Alecia Fryman
[dfryman1@comcast.net]
Coming Soon
May 16, 2015 Metamora, IN Towpath 10K Dash Anne Fairchild
[afairchild@indianamuseum.org]
Coming Soon
Register Online
June 13, 2015 Connersville, IN Connersville Optimist 5K Mahershall Gardner
[Mahershall@msn.com]
Coming Soon
July 4, 2015 Madison, IN Madison Courier Firecracker 10K
Chip Timing Instructions
Madison Couier
[jwjacobs@madisoncourier.com]
Coming Soon
July 4, 2015 Greendale, IN Greendale 4th of July 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Bruce Canfield
[brucecanfield@comcast.com]
Coming Soon
July 9, 2015 Dearborn Trail
Aurora, IN
Mackenzie Stuart Memorial Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Greg & Carolyn Stuart
[Greg@StuartRoadRacing.com]
Coming Soon
Z's Obit
Z's Handout
Free Online Registration
2015 SIRC Click to download the SIRC Early Sign-up Special Entry Form
July 11, 2015 St. Leon, IN SIRC 1 - Trojan Trot 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Steve Cotherman
[scotherman@comcast.net]
Coming Soon
July 18, 2015 Brookville, IN SIRC 2 - Lakeside 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
John Jackson
[turfandsnow12@gmail.com]
Coming Soon
July 18, 2015 Centerville High School
Centerville, IN
Bulldog 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Chris Evert
[cevrard@centerville.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Course Map
Register Online
July 25, 2015 Rising Sun, IN SIRC 3 - Shiner Dash 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Caitlin Sauerhage
[csauerhage@risingsun.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
July 31, 2015 Sunrise Golf Course
Madison, IN
You Can Run But You Can't Hide 7K Run/4K Walk Night Race - 9 p.m. Start
Chip Timing Instructions
Natasha Melton
[nmbrown3@gmail.com]
Coming Soon
Aug 1, 2014 Aurora, IN SIRC 4 - Knight Flight 5k
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeremy Baney
[jeremy.Baney@sdcsc.k12.us]
Coming Soon
Aug 8, 2015 Batesville, IN SIRC 5 - Bulldog Chase 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Lisa Gausman
[lgausman@batesville.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
Aug 8, 2015 Vineyard Golf Course
Rising Sun, IN
Donald Bowman Scholarship 5K
Night Run 9:00 p.m. Start
Chip Timing Instructions
Danika Brindley
[dbrindley@student.hondros.edu]
Coming Soon
Aug 22, 2015 Madison, IN RibberFest 5K RbberRun &
Madison Area Bicycle Club "Sweat Like a Pig" Ride
Chip Timing Instructions
Lindsey Cook
[lindsey.cook6@gmail.com]
Coming Soon
Aug 22, 2015 Greensburg, IN On Eagles' Wings 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Kristy Lowe
[klowe95@gmail.com]
Coming Soon
Aug 22, 2015 Denver Seikman
Environmental Park
Rising Sun, IN
8th Annual
Beast of the Southeast
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 24, 2015 Greensburg Greensburg Junior High
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 29, 2015 Ryle High School Ryle
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 5, 2015 Sunman, IN Salute a Soldier 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Rita Seig
[ritaseig@etczone.com]
Coming Soon
Sept 8, 2015 East Central 37th East Central
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 15, 2015 Centerville Senior High School Centerville
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 19, 2015 South Dearborn 15th South Dearborn
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 22, 2015 Connersville High School Connersville
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept. 24, 2015 South Ripley 20th South Ripley
Great Pumpkin Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 26, 2015 Clifty Falls State Park
Madison, IN
Run the Falls 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Heather Foy
[FoyH@kdhmadison.org]
Coming Soon
Sept 26, 2015 Hanover College CC Course Madison Courier
Cross Country Invitational
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 27, 2015 Versailles, IN Versailles Pumpkin Show 5K
On the Square in Versailles
Jerry Gillpin
[jerrypilpin362@gmail.com]
Register 12:00-12:50 p.m.
Race starts at 1:00 p.m.
Coming Soon
Sept 28, 2015 Coming Soon Eastern Indiana Athletic Conference Middle School Cross Country Championships Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 29, 2015 Batesville 15th Annual
Batesville Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Oct 10, 2015 Rising Sun, IN Navy Bean Festival 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Matt Arnett
[NavyBean5K@yahoo.com]
Coming Soon
Oct 10, 2015 Connersville IHSAA Cross Country Sectional Bib and Chip Timing Instructions
Oct 10, 2015 South Dearborn IHSAA Cross Country Sectional Bib and Chip Timing Instructions
Oct 17, 2015 Madison, IN 5th Annual Lights and Sirens 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Mindy Cloud-Thevenow
[cloud.mindy@yahoo.com]
Comming Soon
Oct 18, 2015
1 p.m. Start
St. Leon, IN Harvest Hustle 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Brandy Bittner
[bbittner@nhrinc.org]
Coming Soon
Nov. 14, 2014 Cleves, OH 1st Annual Yellow Jacket 5K Run & Walk & 10K Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeff Smith
[jsmith@trlsd.org]
Coming Soon
Email: Greg @ StuartRoadRacing . com.