Date Location Name Director Forms and Online Registration
February 20, 2016
11:00 a.m. Start
Versailles State Park Special Olympics Polar Climb 5K Run/ 3K Walk
Greg Townsend
[info@soindiana-rod.org]
Entry Form
Register Online
March 5, 2016 East Central
9:00 a.m. Start
East Central
Indoor Track Invite
March 30, 2015
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn, Franklin County, Oldenburg Tri Track Meet
April 2, 2016
9:00 a.m. Start
Connersville, IN Fayette 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Kelli House
[khouse@fayette.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
April 16, 2016 Rising Sun, IN Green Power 5K Jill Andrews-Richards
[jmrichards@purdue.edu]
Entry Form
Register Online
April 18, 2016
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn Middle School Invite Track Meet
April 21, 2015
5:00 p.m. Start
South Dearborn South Dearborn Invitational Track Meet
April 23, 2016
10:00 a.m. Start
Connersville, IN Home Run 5K Walk/Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Kimberly Corsaro
[kcorsaro@fayette.k12.in.us
Coming Soon
April 26, 2016 South Dearborn South Dearborn, Lawrenceburg, Switzerland Co Tri Track Meet
April 29, 2016
5:00 p.m. Start
East Central East Central Invitational Track Meet
May 9, 2015
5:00 p.m. Start
Switzerland County ORVC Junior High Track Championship
May 10, 2016
5:00 p.m. Start
East Central Sunman Dearborn Middle School Invite Track Meet
May 12, 2016
5:00 p.m. Start
Batesville, IN EIAC Track Championship Batesville High School
May 12, 2016
5:00 p.m. Start
Aurora, IN ORVC Track Championship South Dearborn High School
May 14, 2016
8:00 a.m. Start
Madison, IN Molly Dattilo 5K, 1 mile, 0.5 mile
Chip Timing Instructions
Paul Kelly
[paulrosekelly@seidata.com]
Coming Soon
May 14, 2016
8:30 a.m. Start
Rushville, IN Rushville 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Craig Tucker
[ctucker@cityofrushville.in.gov]
Coming Soon
May 14, 2016 Metamora, IN Towpath 10K Dash Anne Fairchild
[afairchild@indianamuseum.org]
Coming Soon
May 17, 2016
5:30 p.m. Start
Franklin County Franklin Co Girls IHSAA Track Sectional
May 19, 2016
5:30 p.m. Start
East Central East Central Boys IHSAA Track Sectional
May 21, 2016
8:00 a.m. Start
Dillsboro, IN Dillsboro Homecoming Festival 5K Woody and Alecia Fryman
[dfryman1@comcast.net]
Entry Form
Register Online
June 4, 2016
8:00 a.m. Start
Florence, IN Shelter Shuffle 5K Walk/Run Keli Gabbard
[switzcoanimalshelter@yahoo.com]
Coming Soon
June 25, 2016 Brookville, IN Brookville CanoeFest [tkeys64@hotmail.com] Coming Soon
July 2, 2016 Madison, IN Madison Courier Firecracker 10K
Chip Timing Instructions
Madison Courier
[cjacobs@madisoncourier.com]
Coming Soon
July 4, 2016 Batesville, IN 4 on the 4th Melissa Kaiser
[bcc@etczone.com]
Coming Soon
July 4, 2016 Greendale, IN Greendale 4th of July 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Bruce Canfield
[brucecanfield@comcast.com]
Coming Soon
2016 SIRC Coming Soon Reg Count: 0
July 9, 2016
8:30 a.m. Start
St. Leon, IN SIRC 1 - Trojan Trot 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Steve Cotherman
[scotherman@comcast.net]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 16, 2016
8:30 a.m. Start
Brookville, IN SIRC 2 - Lakeside 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
John Jackson
[jfjackson2015@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 23, 2016
8:30 Start
Rising Sun, IN SIRC 3 - Shiner Dash 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Caitlin Sauerhage
[csauerhage@risingsun.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
July 29, 2016
9 p.m. Start
Sunrise Golf
Madison, IN
You Can Run But You Can't Hide 7K Run/4K Walk Night Race - 9 p.m. Start
Chip Timing Instructions
Natasha Melton
[foapux@gamil.com]
Coming Soon
July 30, 2016
9:00 a.m. Start
Centerville High School
Centerville, IN
Bulldog 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Chris Evert
[cevrard@centerville.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Course Map
Register Online
July 30, 2016
8:30 a.m. Start
Aurora, IN SIRC 4 - Knight Flight 5k
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeremy Baney
[jeremy.Baney@sdcsc.k12.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
Aug 6, 2016
8:00 a.m. Start
Glen Miller Park
Richmond, IN
USATF Indiana 5 mile Championship
Race for Justice 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
John Maley
[John.Maley@btlaw.com]
Entry Info-->
Aug 6, 2016
8:30 a.m. Start
Batesville, IN SIRC 5 - Bulldog Chase 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Lisa Gausman
[lgausman@batesville.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
Aug 13, 2016
9:00 p.m. Start
Vineyard Golf Course
Rising Sun, IN
Donald Bowman Scholarship 5K
Night Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Danika Brindley
[dbrindley@student.hondros.edu]
Entry Form
Sponsor Form
Register Online
Aug 17, 2016
6:00 p.m. Start
Union County Union County Early Bird Invite
Cross Country Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 18, 2016 South Dearborn South Dearbron, Lawrenceburg, Rising Sun Tri
Cross Country Meet
6:00 p.m. Start
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 20, 2016
8:00 a.m. Start
Madison, IN RibberFest 5K RbberRun &
Madison Area Bicycle Club RibberRide Bike Rides
Chip Timing Instructions
Lindsey Cook
[lindsey.cook6@gmail.com]
Coming Soon
Aug 20, 2016
10:00 a.m. Start
Denver Seikman
Environmental Park
Rising Sun, IN
9th Annual
Beast of the Southeast
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 20, 2016
7:22 a.m. Start Time
Lawrenceburg, IN The Lauren's burg HILL
Chip Timing Instructions
Mark Knigga
[mark.e.knigga@jci.com]
Coming Soon
Aug 22, 2016
5:30 p.m. Start
Greensburg Greensburg Junior High
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 23, 2016 South Dearborn S Dearborn/East Central/L'burg/Milan Quad
Cross Country Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 27, 2016
9:00 a.m. Start
Greensburg, IN On Eagles' Wings 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Kristy Lowe
[klowe95@gmail.com]
Coming Soon
Aug 30, 2016
6:00 p.m. Start
Union County Union County Quad
Cross Country Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 6, 2016
5:30 p.m. Start
East Central 38th East Central
Cross Country Invite
Sept 10, 2015 Ohio County Fairgrounds Pre-Ohio River Valley Conference Middle School
Cross Country Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 10, 2016
9:00 a.m. Start Time
Sunman, IN Salute a Soldier 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Rita Seig
[ritaseig@etczone.com]
Coming Soon
Sept 13, 2016
5:30 p.m. Start
Union County Union County Tri
Cross Country Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 17, 2016
9:00 a.m. Start
South Dearborn 17th South Dearborn
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 20, 2016
5:30 p.m. Start
Connersville High School Connersville
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Sept 27, 2016
5:30 p.m. Start
Batesville 16th Annual
Batesville Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Oct 8, 2016
8:00 a.m. Start
Rising Sun, IN Navy Bean Festival 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Matt Arnett
[NavyBean5K@yahoo.com]
Coming Soon
Oct 8, 2016
10 a.m. Start
Connersville IHSAA Cross Country Sectional Bib and Chip Timing Instructions
Oct 8, 2016
10 a.m. Start
South Dearborn IHSAA Cross Country Sectional Bib and Chip Timing Instructions
Oct 29, 2016
10:00 a.m. Start
Brookville, IN The Harvest 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
John Jackson
[jfjackson2015@gmail.com
Entry Form
Nov 5, 2016 Brookville, IN The Battle Scared 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
John Jackson
[jfjackson2015@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Dec 17, 2016
10:00 a.m. Mile Start
10:45 a.m. 5K Start
Brookville, IN Frosty 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Joe Davidson
[jdavidson@fccsc.k12.in.us]
Coming Soon
Email: Greg @ StuartRoadRacing . com.