-->
Date Location Name Director Forms and Online Registration
May 21, 2022
8:00 a.m. Start
Dillsboro, IN Dillsboro Homecoming Festival 5K Camille Deville Boyken
[boykenc@gmail.com]
Entry Form
May 30, 2022
8:00 a.m. Start
Rising Sun, IN Denny Carrigan Memorial Scholarship 5K for Education Abby Friend
[afriend@risingsun.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
June 18, 2022
7:22 a.m. Start
Lawrenceburg, IN The Lauren's burg HILL
Chip Timing Instructions
Mark Knigga
[mark.e.knigga@jci.com]
Entry Form
Sponsorship Form
Register Online
June 25, 2022
8:00 a.m. Start
Versailles, IN 3rd Annual Main Street Versailles 5K Terri Trowbridge
[ripleycountytourism@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
2022 SIRC
June 25-Aug 6, 2022 Southeastern Indiana Racing Circuit SIRC Online Sign-up
Greg Stuart
[greg@stuartroadracing.com]
All-SIRC - Register Online
June 25, 2022
8:30 a.m. Start
Rushville, IN SIRC 1 - Lions Pride 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Amy Tush
[amytush@msn.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 2, 2022
8:00 a.m. Start
Madison, IN Madison Firecracker 10K
Chip Timing Instructions
Heather Foy
[hnfoy@yahoo.com]
Register Online
July 4, 2021
8:00 a.m. Start
Greendale, IN Greendale 4th of July 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Carolyn Stuart
[carolyn-stuart@comcast.net]
Entry Form
Certified Course Map
Register Online
July 9, 2022
8:30 a.m. Start
St. Leon, IN SIRC 2 - Trojan Trot 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Steve Cotherman
[scotherman@comcast.net]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 16, 2022
8:30 a.m. Start
Aurora, IN SIRC 3 - Knight Flight 5k
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeremy Baney
[jeremy.Baney@sdcsc.k12.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 16, 2022
Oldenburg, IN Freudenfest Twister Lauf 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
James Kuntz
[James.Kuntz@wagstaff.com]
Coming Soon
July 23 2022
8:30 a.m. Start
Brookville, IN SIRC 4 - Lakeside 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Stacey Nobbe
[snobbe@fccsc.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 24, 2022
9:30 a.m. Start
Yorkville, IN 41st Annual Saint Martin's 5K Country Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeff Mersmann
[smcouuntryrun5k@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 30, 2022
8:30 a.m. Start
Milan, IN SIRC 5 - Indian Trails 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Brian Potts
[bsae2002@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 30, 2022
9:00 a.m. Start
Centerville High School
Centerville, IN
Joe Lake Memorial Bulldog 5K and Mile Dash
Chip Timing Instructions
Chris Evrart
[cevrard@centerville.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Course Map
Register Online
Aug 6, 2022
8:30 a.m. Start
Batesville, IN SIRC 6 - Bulldog Chase 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Lisa Gausman
[lgausman@batesville.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
Aug 6, 2022
7:30 a.m. Start
Daren Baker Milan Park
Milan, IN
Lumberjack Dash 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Amy Beam
[amyarmbruster@hotmail.com]
Register Online
Aug 13, 2022
8:00 a.m. Start
Lawrenceburg, IN St. Lawrence Panther Prowl 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Bryan Wagner
[bwagner@sls-apps.org]
Coming Soon
Register Online
Aug 27, 2022
9:00 a.m. Start
Greensburg, IN On Eagles' Wings 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Jessica Horan
[oew5k.greensburg@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
Oct 29, 2022
9:00 a.m. Start
Versailles, IN Beautiful Feet 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Bridget Back
[bridgetgback@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
Email: Greg @ StuartRoadRacing . com.