Date Location Name Director Forms and Online Registration
June 19, 2021
7:22 a.m. Start
Lawrenceburg, IN The Lauren's burg HILL
Chip Timing Instructions
Mark Knigga
[mark.e.knigga@jci.com]
Entry Form
Sponsorship Form
5 K Map
Register Online
June 19, 2021
8:30 a.m. Start
Liberty, IN Junior Achievement 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Melissa Davis
[melissa.davis@ja.org]
Entry Form
Register Online
June 26, 2021
8:00 a.m. Start
Versailles, IN 2nd Annual Main Street Versailles 5K Terri Trowbridge
[ripleycountytourism@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 3, 2021
8:00 a.m. Start
Madison, IN Madison Firecracker 10K
Chip Timing Instructions
Heather Foy
[hnfoy@yahoo.com]
Register Online
July 4, 2021
8:00 a.m. Start
Greendale, IN Greendale 4th of July 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Carolyn Stuart
[carolyn-stuart@comcast.net]
Entry Form
Race Flyer
Certified Course Map
Register Online
2021 SIRC Click here to Register Online for all five events
Click here to Register Online for the virtual five events
July 10-Aug 7, 2021 Anywhere All-SIRC Sign-up Greg Stuart
[greg@stuartroadracing.com]
All-SIRC - Register Online
Virtual SIRC - Register Online
July 10, 2021
8:30 a.m. Start
St. Leon, IN SIRC 1 - Trojan Trot 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Steve Cotherman
[scotherman@comcast.net]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 17, 2021
8:30 a.m. Start
Aurora, IN SIRC 2 - Knight Flight 5k
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeremy Baney
[jeremy.Baney@sdcsc.k12.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 17, 2021
9:00 a.m. Start
Oldenburg, IN Freudenfest Twister Lauf 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
James Kuntz
[James.Kuntz@wagstaff.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 24, 2021
8:30 a.m. Start
Brookville, IN SIRC 3 - Lakeside 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Stacey Nobbe
[snobbe@fccsc.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 25, 2021
9:30 a.m. Start
Yorkville, IN 41st Annual Saint Martin's 5K Country Run
Chip Timing Instructions
Jeff Mersmann
[smcouuntryrun5k@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
July 31, 2021
8:30 a.m. Start
Milan, IN SIRC 4 - Indian Trails 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Brian Potts
[bsae2002@gmail.com]
Coming Soon
Register Online
July 31, 2021
9:00 a.m. Start
Centerville High School
Centerville, IN
Bulldog 5K and Mile Dash
Chip Timing Instructions
Chris Evrart
[cevrard@centerville.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
Aug 7, 2021
8:30 a.m. Start
Batesville, IN SIRC 5 - Bulldog Chase 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Lisa Gausman
[lgausman@batesville.k12.in.us]
Entry Form
Register Online
Aug 14, 2021
8:00 a.m. Start
Lawrenceburg, IN St. Lawrence Panther Prowl 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Bryan Wagner
[bwagner@sls-apps.org]
Entry Form
Register Online
Aug 14, 2020
9:00 p.m. Start
Moores Hill Elementary School
Moores Hill, IN
Moores Hill Early Bird
Cross Country Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 14, 2021
10:05 a.m. Start
Blue River Valley
New Castle, IN
Blue River Valley Earlybird Invitational
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 18, 2021
5:00 p.m. Start
Dearborn Co Fairgrounds Lawrenceburg, Milan, Rising sun Tri
Cross Country Meet
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 21, 2020
9:00 a.m. Start
IU East
Richmond, IN
Richmond Hare and Hound Invitational
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions Entry List
Aug 23, 2021
6:00 p.m. Start
Greensburg Greensburg Junior High
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions 3K Course Map
Aug 25, 2020
5:00 p.m. Start
Jac-Cen-Del High School
Osgood, IN
Jac-Cen-Del Middle School
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 28, 2021
10:05 a.m. Start Time
Muncie Sportsplex
Muncie, IN
Wapahani Invitational
Cross Country Invite
Chip Timing Instructions
Aug 28, 2021
9:00 a.m. Start
Greensburg, IN On Eagles' Wings 5K
Chip Timing Instructions
Jessica Horan
[oew5k.greensburg@gmail.com]
Entry Form
Register Online
Email: Greg @ StuartRoadRacing . com.